Calendar of Events for Des Moines

2018 Events

January 
Sunday 12/31/17
Great Gatsby New Year’s Eve Bash – Come join us for an epic bash in Omaha!

February
Saturday 2/3/18
My Bloody Valentine

March
Saturday 3/3/18
Kinky Karnival – Freak Show

April
Saturday 4/7/18
Check out the CIPEX Spring Symposium
After Party Hosted by Vortex

May
Saturday 5/12/18
Arabian Dreams – Scheherazade’s Harem

June
Saturday 6/9/18
70’s Porn Stars

July
Saturday 7/7/18
Wet and Wild CIPEX Summer FUNdraiser!

August
Saturday 8/4/18
Fetish Night

September
Saturday 9/8/18
Back to School

October
Saturday 10/6/18
Space Opera

November
Saturday 11/3/18
Dark Magik

December
Saturday 12/1/18
Marquis de Sade French Revolution

January
Monday 12/31/18
New Year’s Eve Masquerade Ball

 

2017 Events

January
Saturday 12/31/16
New Year’s Eve! – Time Traveler’s Ball

February
Saturday 2/4/17
Heroes & Villains Showdown

March
Saturday 3/4/17
Kinky Karnival

April
Saturday 4/1/17
Rainbow Pride Glow Party

May
Saturday 5/6/17
Kinkomania!

June
Saturday 6/3/17
Pirates vs. Ninjas

July
Sorry, no party this weekend. Go enjoy your 4th of July!

August
Saturday 8/12/17
Wet and Wild CIPEX FUNdraiser – Picnic sponsored by CIPEX and outdoor play party!

September
Sorry, no party this weekend. Go enjoy your Labor Day!

October
Saturday 10/7/17
Back to School Bash

November
Saturday 11/4/17
Monster Mash Halloween Creature Feature

December
Saturday 12/2/17
Nightmare Before Christmas

 

2016 Events

January
Saturday 12/31
New Year’s Eve Bash!

February
Saturday 2/6
Screw the Roses

March
Saturday 3/5
Kinky Karnival

April
Saturday 4/2
Slut Prom – Black and Blue Ball

May
PLEASE NOTE THE DATE CHANGE
Friday 5/6
Night at the Colosseum

Mischief In May
Saturday 5/21
Mischief in May Play Party

June
PLEASE NOTE THE DATE CHANGE
Friday 6/3
Naughty Nighty Night

July
Sorry, no party this weekend. Go enjoy your 4th of July!

August
PLEASE NOTE THE DATE CHANGE
Saturday 8/13
Wet and Wild CIPEX FUNdraiser – Picnic sponsored by CIPEX and outdoor play party!

September
PLEASE NOTE THE DATE CHANGE
Friday 9/2
Best in Show

October
PLEASE NOTE THE DATE CHANGE
Friday 9/30
Back to School

November
Saturday 11/5
Zombie Prom

December
Saturday 12/3
Krampusnacht

January
Saturday 12/31
New Year’s Eve! – Time Traveler’s Ball

Advertisements